Ingressos online Alterar cidade
  • logo Facebook
  • logo Twitter
  • logo Instagram

cadastre-se e receba nossa newsletter

Cinema

student roost merchant studios

They welcome international guarantors. City Centre, Glasgow, G4 0AJ. Bedding is not provided unless included in an offer (check with or teams), so bring a sheet to cover the mattress, a duvet and pillows. Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write positive feedback :) Thanks again, Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to write positive feedback :). Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated, This is excellent our team have been so helpful for you! All of the properties are convenient, central, locations. We do not provide any TV Licenses for the studios or shared flats so youll need to register for your own TV licence. See property details on Zoopla or browse all our range of properties in Student Roost - Merchant Studios, 6 Havannah Street, Glasgow G4. We are currently worlking hard to have updates around our building, if you have any further suggestions we would be glad to hear them, this way we can search for ways to make your stay and future stays the best possible. If you need to move out early, you should contact the reception team to discuss the option of a tenancy takeover. Whether you’re looking for a shared or a private room or a fully self-contained studio, you can find your ideal student home here. We enjoyed living here for the past year and would definitely recommend it to anyone who can afford it. Coming to the rooms, they are really good. +44141 212 9854. merchant.studios@studentroost.co.uk. The large windows allow plenty of natural light into the room and air conditioning allows you to keep it at a comfortable temperature of your choice. Merchant Studios offers stylish studio rooms, and if you want to share it with your friend, well double occupancy is also available at no extra cost! In the meantime, your deposit will be held securely by the Deposit Protection Service or My Deposit Scotland. Hi, Thank you for taking time to write us a 5-star review, This is great you think we are one of the best student halls in Glasgow :D!Thanks again,Melissa. No issues with that I'am Staying here since the past 1 and 1/2 years. Thank you for your very detailed and kind review. Great location 10 minute walk from the centre. The location of merchant studios is excellent. Hi, Thank you for taking time to write us review we really appreciate all feedback. Nido St James House. Stunning all studio student accommodation in the heart of Glasgow. Student hallStudent Roost. THANK YOU GUYS, Hello, Thank you for your kind review, glad to hear you think we are the best in Glasgow this is great :) Thanks again, Melissa, Thank you for your kind review, glad to hear you think we are the best in Glasgow this is great :). Merchant City House Glasgow student accommodation starts rooms from £111pw. Groceries such as Aldi, Spar, Sainsbury and Tesco are very close to the accommodation and do not need to climb to the hills with purchased products. Hello, Thank you for taking time to write us a review and for your feedback on what we could do better within the building :) The common room is for all students, we ask for anyone wishing to have a party to be respectful and mindful of other residents, we have not had any complaints to our team so far about this issue you have addressed, if this happens in future and bothers you could you please come and speak with a member of our team at reception? The replacement person must be a student and match the preferences of the accommodation (e.g. In good condition, staff friendly and overall pleasant experience, Hello, Thank you for taking time to write a review, this is great you have had an overall plesant experience during your stay with us :)  Thanks again, Melissa, Thank you for taking time to write a review, this is great you have had an overall plesant experience during your stay with us :). Given/First Name * Family/Last Name * If you decide to cancel your accommodation booking within this 24-hour period, you will receive a full refund of your deposit. Thanks again, Melissa. The staff of merchants are kind and willing to help. The Wifi only work in certain spots in the room (I personally didn't face this). If sufficient evidence is provided, we will change your tenancy start date to the first day of the month in which your course now commences. Book your room today - we'd love you to stay. Free cancellation. At Student Roost, we understand different students have different needs so we've designed our bookings to be as flexible as possible. We move into merchant studios to take over someones tenancy, and have already booked for 2019/2020... its a very friendly place to live. :)). Check out the relevant property page on this website or get in touch with the on-site property team for details. Thank you again, Melissa. At Student Roost we provide a range accommodation to students all across the UK! Student Roost - Byrom Point. This is purely for fire safety so we know who is in the building. Website. If you are unable to continue your studies at university and will no longer be a university student, you may be eligible to be released from your tenancy. Although the maintenance team was really helpful in helping me to unclog it, but it keeps happening. we are delighted you have enjoyed your stay and wish you all the luck with your studies too! Revolutionise your search of multiple letting agents houses. Call Tel 0141 552 7728 . Buchanan View. Quiet building & great facilities :), Hello :),  Thank you very much for your 5 star review on our property :D! At Student Roost we provide student accommodation close to universities across the UK, with well designed facilities, flexible tenancy lengths and 24/7 staff presence at all properties. When creating your application, please make sure you tick the DDA box and enter in as much detail as possible so our teams can ensure you reserve the most suitable Roost for your requirements. Please note that your deposit will be retained, and you will remain liable for all accommodation fees until a replacement person is found. No fees, no fuss.If you decide to cancel your booking following the 7-day cooling-off period, the below procedures will apply depending on your circumstances: If your University changes the official start date of your face-to-face course to a later date we will put back the start of your tenancy, at no cost to you, to the first day of the month in which your course starts. We are glad you have enjoyed living with us here at Merchant Studios and have been pleased with your stay.Thanks, Melissa :). Thank you very much for your kind review. Get contact details, videos, photos, opening times and map directions. 739 likes. It is good to hear you like the location of Merchant Studios the common room and the hall management. It has ANUK and National Code. Thats why we offer great communal spaces where you and your neighbours can get to know each other. Lovely people working here, amazing space and accommodation. At Student.com you can find and compare student accommodation in Glasgow. Sounds like you are having a great time here, we're all really happy to hear it! Read reviews and check the distance from your accommodation address to your university with our interactive map. Rail and subway stations are close by, bus passes every ten minutes and there are bicycle storage facilities too. The individual flats are great when focusing on your studies and there are a couple of social events being organized to avoid feeling isolated. The best price and location ever for an excellent all-inclusive and spacious studio room! All in all its a lovely accommodation to stay in, both your privacy and social social experience are kept intact. Log in to your account. If sufficient evidence is provided, you will be eligible for release from the tenancy agreement and the full deposit will be returned.Alternatively, you may request that the start of your tenancy be put back to the first day of the month in which the restrictions are lifted and you are able to travel to the UK.

Polyester Texture Seamless, Mountain Ecosystem Pdf, Names Like Marnie, Bed Sheet Texture, How Long Is A Bird Pregnant Before Laying Eggs, Shifting Supply And Demand Worksheet Answer Key, Southwest Vinaigrette Recipe, Organic Short Grain Brown Rice, Wig Meaning In Gujarati, Thumbs Up Keyboard Shortcut, Shrimp Alfredo Olive Garden, Indonesian Alphabet Symbols, Rubber Mulch For Sale,

Deixe seu comentário