Ingressos online Alterar cidade
  • logo Facebook
  • logo Twitter
  • logo Instagram

cadastre-se e receba nossa newsletter

Cinema

tau 1000 point list

But now, I want to actually get into playing with them. Agreed. Thank you for your input, you've helped me a lot. Share Thread. Hi all, New Tau player returning to 40k with 8th and starting with fresh eyes on Tau. First 1000 point Tau list, help please :) Hi, this is my first time constructing a tau list, and since my friends usually go with 1,000, thats what i decided to build! With so few pulse weapons in this list from 15 pathfinders (who will likely be using their Markerlights instead) and 15 fire warriors, 3 pulse accelerator drones is over the top, one maybe two will do find. You might want to reconsider the Dalyth sept for your vanguard detachment. Well the extra range is still-realizes that I have 36" on a 48" table without Bork'an-good point. 1000 point list I'm new to Tau and I was hoping to get some critique on this list I've been considering. 2 years ago. I'm not sure if I want to wait and drop them all in to support my stealthy bois or if I would rather send the Commander rocketing around from turn one, but it's definitely important for me to remember that saviour protocols can't help him if he does that. Necron guy loves those damn Lychguard, and the Guard player exclusively plays Catachan who get +1 Strength and have me outnumbered. Labels: Army List, R'Alai, Skyler, Tactics, Tournament. True. There's also a Forge World XV84 Commander, who can have two CIBs and clocks in at 122 points. Richard Siegler’s Sample Lists . Only the main army list may be used, so no appendix lists are permitted. I might also drop the Vanguard detachment, move two squads Pathfinders to the Battalion, and drop the third Pathfinder squad and the Fireblade. That gives me 90 points to work with, which gets me a couple Rail Rifles on the Pathfinders with plenty of points to spare. 5 - I made a few tests with Borkhan in a 1k gam