Ingressos online Alterar cidade
  • logo Facebook
  • logo Twitter
  • logo Instagram

cadastre-se e receba nossa newsletter

Cinema

tresemme flawless curls mousse

Fragrance-free products are becoming more popular. I does not make my hair crunchy or hard but it also has enough strength to curly my really long wavy hair! Finding a balance between flexibility and control isn’t easy. 4.5 out of 5 stars with 643 reviews. $4.49 shipping. Extra hold. I LOVE IT!!!! $9.99. 236. Step 3: Apply the mousse to hair either directly with a brush or with your hands … I have been using TRESemme Flawless Curls Mousse for several years. 11. Not only does this alcohol-free mousse nix the drying agents, it gives extra hold, frizz control and long-lasting definition and a natural boost to ringlets. Since this mousse is alcohol-free, you also won’t have to worry about over-drying hair. TRESemme Flawless Curls Extra Hold Hair Mousse, the ideal curly hair treatment, quenches dry curls and provides strong hold and frizz control so you can achieve glamorous curls and waves. Towel Dry Hair, Shake Can And Dispense 2-3 Egg Sized Dollops. Step 2: Towel dry hair, shake can and dispense 2-3 egg sized drops. I takes the frizz away and it leaves my hair soft and not hard like other products. Since this mousse is alcohol-free, you also won’t have to worry about over-drying hair. I wanted something that defined my curls more and wasn't so "crunchy" looking. Step 3: Apply the mousse to hair either directly with a brush or with your hands … The ultimate undone wavy style for cool girls. A while ago, I was considering trying it out (I used TRESemme before going CG with good results). 4.6 out of 5 stars with 236 reviews. tresemme mousse. See Promotion. ... TRESemmé Flawless Curls Curl Extra Hold Mousse, 298 mL. $6.99. Professional quality. TRESemmé Flawless Curls Extra Hold Mousse. Directions Our Experts' Tips: Step 1: Prep your hair with TRESemme Flawless Curls Shampoo and Conditioner. This mousse will